fbpx
 
px:

Meet the Team

Meet the team whose passion and responsibility is to get you into your dream job where you can make a greater impact and love what you do.

Tri-Starr is comprised of exceptionally talented and experienced Recruiters, Researchers, Interviewers and Industry Experts. Get to know us a little bit better by checking out our profiles below.
Photo of Kandace Hawkins

Kandace Hawkins

CEO

MEET KANDACE

mail to kandaceh@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Pam Vaught

Pam Vaught

VP and COO

MEET PAM

mail to pamv@tristarrgroup.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Ken Duke

Ken Duke

President

MEET KEN

mail to kend@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Jana Berton

Jana Berton

General Manager

MEET JANA

mail to janab@techforcesa.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Gilbert Navarrette

Gilbert Navarrette

Vice President of Corporate Strategy

MEET GILBERT

mail to gilbertn@tristarrgroup.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Bonnie Vaneck

Bonnie Vaneck

Director of Operations

MEET BONNIE

mail to bonniev@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Bryan Rider

Bryan Rider

Senior Account Executive

MEET BRYAN

mail to bryanr@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Theresa Combs

Theresa Combs

Account Executive

MEET THERESA

mail to theresac@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Reuben Rivas

Reuben Rivas

Account Executive

MEET REUBEN

mail to reubenr@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Mike Allen

Mike Allen

Account Executive

MEET MIKE

mail to mikea@tristarrtechnology.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Julio Zamago

Julio Zamago

Executive Recruiter Finance and Accounting

MEET JULIO

mail to julioz@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Melissa A. Saldivar

Melissa A. Saldivar

Branch Manager

MEET MELISSA

mail to melissas@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Denise Verduchi

Denise Verduchi

Corporate Services Manager

MEET DENISE

mail to denisev@tristarrgroup.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Ivy Villagran

Ivy Villagran

Client Service Manager

MEET IVY

mail to ivyv@techforcesa.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Daisy Cadena

Daisy Cadena

Senior Staffing Recruiter

MEET DAISY

mail to daisyc@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Mike Saucedo

Mike Saucedo

Staffing Recruiter

MEET MIKE

mail to michaels@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Laurel Johnston

Laurel Johnston

Staffing Recruiter

MEET LAUREL

mail to laurelj@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Joseph Gonzalez

Joseph Gonzalez

Staffing Recruiter

MEET JOSEPH

mail to Josephg@techforcesa.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Amber Gonzales

Amber Gonzales

Staffing Recruiter

MEET AMBER

mail to Amber@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Michelle King

Michelle King

Staffing Recruiter

MEET MICHELLE

mail to michelleK@techforcesa.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of David Kramer

David Kramer

IT Recruiter

MEET DAVID

mail to davidk@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Jorge Cajiao

Jorge Cajiao

IT Recruiter

MEET JORGE

mail to jorgec@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Katrina Henry

Katrina Henry

Accounting Specialist

MEET KATRINA

mail to katrinah@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Debra Olivas

Debra Olivas

Accounting Specialist

MEET DEBRA

mail to debrao@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Susanna Barron

Susanna Barron

Staffing Assistant

MEET SUSANNA

mail to susanna@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page


Photo of Belinda Mulligan

Belinda Mulligan

Staffing Assistant

MEET BELINDA

mail to belindam@tspersonnel.com Visit Meet the Team LinkedIn Page



Quick Reference

Copyright © 2020 Tri-Starr Group.

The Tri-Starr Group is an equal opportunity employer. We are committed to recruiting, employing, training, promoting, and developing individuals without discrimination because of race, color, religion, gender status, sex, national origin, citizenship, disability, genetic information, veteran status, sexual orientation, age, or any other protected status. Visit our Privacy Policy.